Confederated Tribes of Siletz Indians
Member Login

Other Departments

Natural Resources

Natural Resources Committee

2017 Natural Resource Committee Members

George Siniscal, Chairman

Dennis Tufts, Vice-Chairman

Oscar Hatfield

William Lane

Heather Walker

Robert Kentta, Tribal Council Representative

Joe Lane, Alternate Tribal Council Representative



Committee Meeting Agenda - February 5, 2018

Posted one week before scheduled meeting date.


2018 Committee Meeting Schedule

January 8

February 5

March 5

April 4

May 7

June 11

July 9

August 6

September 4

October 1

November 5

December 3

Regular monthly meetings are scheduled to start at 4:45pm

in the CTSI Natural Resources Department Map Room.