Contact Siletz

Brenda Bremner
GM

(541) 444-2532 x1204
brendab@ctsi.nsn.us
Bonnie Petersen
Assistant GM

(541) 444-2532 x1210
bonniep@ctsi.nsn.us
Sharon Edenfield
Admin. Manager

(541) 444-2532 x1202
sharone@ctsi.nsn.us
Mike Kennedy
Nat. Res. Manager

(541) 444-2532 x1232
mikek@ctsi.nsn.us
Bev Youngman
Prog. II Manager
(Education Svcs.)

(541) 444-2532 x1290
bevy@ctsi.nsn.us

Anita Bailor
Prog. I Manager
(Social/Employment Svcs.)

(541) 444-2532 x1220
anitab@ctsi.nsn.us

Marci Muschamp
HR Manager

(541) 444-2532 x1240
marcim@ctsi.nsn.us
Cathern Tufts
Staff Attorney

(541) 444-2532 x1324
cathernt@ctsi.nsn.us
Judy Muschamp
Health Director

(541) 444-2532 x1355
healthdirector@ctsi.nsn.us
Sami Jo Difuntorum
Housing Exec. Director

(541) 444-2532 x1312
samijod@ctsi.nsn.us
Gregg Gubuan
Finance Officer

(541) 444-2532 x1229
greggg@ctsi.nsn.us
Pamela Barlow-Lind
Tribal Planner

(541) 444-2532 x1361
pamelal@ctsi.nsn.us
Randy Wilson
Controller

(541) 444-2532 x1382
randyw@ctsi.nsn.us
  


Contact Siletz

Download the complete employee phone list:

Employee phone list

CTSI Brochure

For any website-related comments or inquiries, contact our webmaster at: webmaster@ctsi.nsn.us