Confederated Tribes of Siletz Indians            Coronavirus Information & Closures
 
Beginning March 17th, until further notice, services will be provided via telephone, email and mail; Offices will be closed to walk-in clients. Read more here.
 
Member Login

Contact Siletz

Vacant
GM

(541) 444-2532 x1204
@ctsi.nsn.us
Tina Retasket
Assistant/Acting GM

(541) 444-2532 x1210
tinar@ctsi.nsn.us
Sharon Edenfield
Admin. Manager

(541) 444-2532 x1202
sharone@ctsi.nsn.us
Mike Kennedy
Nat. Res. Manager

(541) 444-2532 x1232
mikek@ctsi.nsn.us
Bev Youngman
Prog. II Manager
(Education Svcs.)

(541) 444-2532 x1290
bevy@ctsi.nsn.us

Anita Bailor
Prog. I Manager
(Social/Employment Svcs.)

(541) 444-2532 x1220
anitab@ctsi.nsn.us

Vacant
HR Manager

(541) 444-2532 x1240

Vacant
Legal Department 
(541) 444-2532 x1324
 
Marci Muschamp
Health Director
(541) 444-2532 x1355
Sami Jo Difuntorum
Housing Exec. Director

(541) 444-2532 x1312
samijod@ctsi.nsn.us
Daniel McCue 
Finance Officer

(541) 444-2532 x1229
DanielM@ctsi.nsn.us
Pamela Barlow-Lind
Tribal Planner

(541) 444-2532 x1361
pamelal@ctsi.nsn.us
Randy Wilson
Controller

(541) 444-2532 x1382
randyw@ctsi.nsn.us