Tribal Council

The Tribal Council consists of nine members elected by the General Council to terms of three years. The Tribal Council shall elect from its membership a Tribal Chairman, Vice Chairman, Secretary and Treasurer. The Tribal Council is empowered to exercise all legislative authority, except that vested in the General Council, and executive authority of the government, including the right to delegate authorities as it deem appropriate. Said authority shall include, but is not limited to the power to employ legal counsel, the choice of counsel and fixing of fees to be subject to the approval of the Secretary of the Interior; to prevent the sale, disposition, lease or encumbrance of tribal lands, interests in land, or other tribal assets without the consent of the tribe; and to negotiate with the Federal, State and local governments.

Tribal Council

Members

Delores Pigsley

Tribal Chairman

Delores Pigsley
PO Box 549
Siletz, OR 97380
(Home) 503-393-6516
(Cell) 541-270-5017
dpigsley@msn.com
Term Expires 2019
Alfred 'Bud' Lane III

Vice Chairman

Alfred 'Bud' Lane III
PO Box 549
Siletz, OR 97380
(Home) 541-444-1258
(Cell) 541-270-5015
budl@ctsi.nsn.us
Term Expires 2019
Dave Hatch

Council Member

Dave Hatch
PO Box 549
Siletz, OR 97380
(Cell) 503-459-7138
daveh@ctsi.nsn.us
Term Expires 2018

Gloria Ingle

Council Member

Gloria Ingle
PO Box 549
Siletz, OR 97380
(Home) 541-994-5953
(Cell) 907-518-1791
gloriai@ctsi.nsn.us
Term Expires 2017
Lillie Butler

Council Member

Lillie Butler
PO Box 549
Siletz, OR 97380
(Home) 541-444-2448
(Cell) 541-351-0127
lbutler@ctsi.nsn.us
Term Expires 2019
Loraine Butler

Council Member

Loraine Butler
PO Box 549
Siletz, OR 97380
(Home) 541-444-2031
(Cell) 541-351-0128
loraineb@ctsi.nsn.us
Term Expires 2017
Reggie Butler, Sr.

Council Member

Reggie Butler, Sr.
PO Box 549
Siletz, OR 97380
(Home) 541-444-2448
(Cell) 541-270-0728
Term Expires 2018
Robert Kennta

Treasurer

Robert Kentta
PO Box 549
Siletz, OR 97380
(Home) 541-444-2204
(Cell) 541-351-0148
rkentta@ctsi.nsn.us
Term Expires 2017

Sharon Edenfield

Secretary

Sharon Edenfield
PO Box 549
Siletz, OR 97380
(Home) 541-444-2692
(Cell) 541-270-5014
sharone@ctsi.nsn.us 
Term Expires 2018