Beginning March 17th, until further notice, services will be provided via telephone, email and mail; Offices will be closed to walk-in clients. Read more here.
Confederated Tribes of Siletz Indians            Coronavirus Updates & Resources
Member Login

Tribal Elections


Elections Page Photo

Election News


Election Board Members

  Tracey Viar, Election Board Chairwoman

Kurtis Barker, Election Board Vice Chairman 

April Middaugh, Election Board Member

  Alicia Keene, Election Board Alternate



Contact Information 

800-922-1399 ext. 1256





2019 Candidate's Fair Letter