Tribal offices reopen September 1st with many COVID safety protocols still in place. Read more here.

Contact Siletz

Click to go to a section on the page.

Contact information relating to different departments or programs is available on our Services & Programs pages. Area Office, Department Heads and Office Information can be found below.

A breakdown of our available forms and applications, organized by department, can be found on our Forms page.

Siletz Office Information

Front Desk Number

541-444-2532

1-800-922-1399

Fax: 541-444-2307

Address

201 SE Swan Avenue

PO Box 549

Siletz, OR 97380

Area Offices

Salem

3160 Blossom Drive NE, Suite 105

Salem, OR 97305

503-390-9494

Fax: 503-390-8099

Portland

12790 SE Stark Street, Suite 102

Portland, OR 97233

503-238-1512

Fax: 503-238-2436

Eugene

2468 W 11th

Eugene, OR 97402

541-484-4234

Fax: 541-484-4583

Department Heads

General Manager

Kurtis Barker

541-444-2532 ext. 1204

KurtisB@ctsi.nsn.us

Assistant General Manager

Lisa Norton

541-444-2532 ext. 1210

LisaN@ctsi.nsn.us 

Administrative Manager

Sharon Edenfield

541-444-2532 ext. 1202

SharonE@ctsi.nsn.us

Natural Resources Manager

Mike Kennedy

541-444-2532 ext. 1232

MikeK@ctsi.nsn.us

Programs I Manager

Social/Employment Services

Anita Bailor

541-444-2532 ext. 1220

AnitaB@ctsi.nsn.us

Programs II Manager

Education Services

Alissa Lane-Keene

541-444-2532 ext. 1373

AlissaL@ctsi.nsn.us

HR Manager

Vacant

541-444-2532 ext. 1240

Legal Department

Vacant

541-444-2532 ext. 1324

Health Director

Miranda Williams

541-444-2532 ext. 1355

MirandaW@ctsi.nsn.us 

Housing Executive Director

Sami Jo Difuntorum

541-444-2532 ext. 1312

SamiJoD@ctsi.nsn.us

Finance Officer

Daniel McCue

541-444-2532 ext. 1229

DanielM@ctsi.nsn.us

Tribal Planner

Pamela Barlow-Lind

541-444-2532 ext. 1361

PamelaL@ctsi.nsn.us

Controller

Stephanie Chamberlin

541-444-2532 ext.1382

StephanieC@ctsi.nsn.us

Office Information

Siletz Tribal Council

201 SE Swan Avenue

PO Box 549

Siletz, OR 97380

541-444-8372

1-800-922-1399 ext. 1372

Fax: 541-444-8325

Siletz Community Health Clinic

200 Gwee-Shut Rd.

PO Box 320

Siletz, OR 97380

541-444-1030

1-800-648-0449

Health Admin. Fax: 541-444-9678 

(Non-patient information only) 

Siletz Tribal Business Corporation (STBC)

2120 NW 44th Street, Suite D

Lincoln City, OR 97367

541-994-2142

1-877-564-7298

Fax: 541-994-5142

Siletz Tribal Gaming Commision

2120 NW 44th Street, Suite A

Lincoln City, OR 97367

541-996-5497

1-800-789-5189

Fax: 541-996-5492

Tenas Illahee Child Care Center

930 W Buford Avenue

PO Box 209

Siletz, OR 97380

541-444-2450

Fax: 541-444-2456

Tribal Community & Cultural Center

NE 402 Government Hill Drive

PO Box 549

Siletz, OR 97380

541-444-2532

Fax: 541-444-2307

Alcohol & Drug Department

200 Gwee-Shut Rd.

PO Box 320

Siletz, OR 97380

541-444-8286

1-800-600-5599

Fax: 541-444-8280

Siletz Housing Department

555 Tolowa Ct.

PO Box 549

Siletz, OR 97380

541-444-8322

Fax: 541-444-8313

Tillicum Fitness Center

1016 W Buford St.

PO Box 320

Siletz, OR 97380

541-444-9656

Fax: 541-444-1278

Siletz Recreation Center

1010 W Buford St.

PO Box 549

Siletz, OR 97380

541-444-2532

Fax: 541-444-2307

Siletz Admin II Building

Planning Department

107 SE Swan Avenue

PO Box 549

Siletz, OR 97380

541-444-2532

Fax: 541-444-8362

USDA Food Distribution Center (Siletz Warehouse)

815 Logsden Rd.

PO Box 549

Siletz, OR 97380

541-444-8279

1-800-922-1399 ext. 1279

Fax: 541-444-2307

USDA Food Distribution Center (Salem Warehouse)

3160 Blossom Dr., Suite 185

Keizer, OR 97305

503-391-5760

Fax: 503-391-4296