This website is still under construction. Please stay tuned for further updates and features.

Contact Siletz

Click to go to a section on the page.

If you are trying to contact someone about a specific program or service, please visit our Services & Programs page. Contact information relating to different departments or programs will be available on those pages. Area Office, Department Heads and Office Information can be found below.

If you’re trying to find a particular form, try visiting our Forms page which has a list of forms organized by department.

If you want to see an employee phone list organized by department, click on the document below.

Siletz Office Information

Front Desk Number

541-444-2532

1-800-922-1399

Fax: 541-444-2307

Address

201 SE Swan Avenue

PO Box 549

Siletz, OR 97380

Area Offices

Salem

3160 Blossom Drive NE, Suite 105

Salem, OR 97305

503-390-9494

Fax: 503-390-8099

Portland

12790 SE Stark Street, Suite 102

Portland, OR 97233

503-238-1512

Fax: 503-238-2436

Eugene

2468 W 11th

Eugene, OR 97402

541-484-4234

Fax: 541-484-4583

Department Heads

General Manager

Vacant

541-444-2532 ext. 1204

@ctsi.nsn.us

Assistant General Manager

Lisa Norton

541-444-2532 ext. 1210

LisaN@ctsi.nsn.us 

Administrative Manager

Sharon Edenfield

541-444-2532 ext. 1202

SharonE@ctsi.nsn.us

Natural Resources Manager/Interim GM

Mike Kennedy

541-444-2532 ext. 1232

MikeK@ctsi.nsn.us

Programs I Manager

Social/Employment Services

Anita Bailor

541-444-2532 ext. 1220

AnitaB@ctsi.nsn.us

Interim Programs II Manager

Education Services

Alissa Lane-Keene

541-444-2532 ext. 1290

AlissaL@ctsi.nsn.us 

HR Manager

Jaime Steenkolk

541-444-2532 ext. 1240

JaimeS@ctsi.nsn.us 

Legal Department

Vacant

541-444-2532 ext. 1324

Health Director

Marci Muschamp

541-444-2532 ext. 1355

MarciM@ctsi.nsn.us

Housing Executive Director

Sami Jo Difuntorum

541-444-2532 ext. 1312

SamiJoD@ctsi.nsn.us

Finance Officer

Daniel McCue

541-444-2532 ext. 1229

DanielM@ctsi.nsn.us

Tribal Planner

Pamela Barlow-Lind

541-444-2532 ext. 1361

PamelaL@ctsi.nsn.us

Interim Controller

Stephanie Chamberlin

541-444-2532 ext.1382

StephanieC@ctsi.nsn.us 

Office Information

Siletz Tribal Council

201 SE Swan Avenue

PO Box 549

Siletz, OR 97380

541-444-8203

1-800-922-1399 ext. 1203

Fax: 541-444-8325

Siletz Community Health Clinic

200 Gwee-Shut Rd.

PO Box 320

Siletz, OR 97380

541-444-1030

1-800-648-0449

Health Admin. Fax: 541-444-9678 

(Non-patient information only) 

Siletz Tribal Business Corporation (STBC)

2120 NW 44th Street, Suite D

Lincoln City, OR 97367

541-994-2142

1-877-564-7298

Fax: 541-994-5142

Siletz Tribal Gaming Commision

2120 NW 44th Street, Suite A

Lincoln City, OR 97367

541-996-5497

1-800-789-5189

Fax: 541-996-5492

Tenas Illahee Child Care Center

930 W Buford Avenue

PO Box 209

Siletz, OR 97380

541-444-2450

Fax: 541-444-2456

Tribal Community & Cultural Center

NE 402 Government Hill Drive

PO Box 549

Siletz, OR 97380

541-444-2532

Fax: 541-444-2307

Alcohol & Drug Department

200 Gwee-Shut Rd.

PO Box 320

Siletz, OR 97380

541-444-8286

1-800-600-5599

Fax: 541-444-8280

Siletz Housing Department

555 Tolowa Ct.

PO Box 549

Siletz, OR 97380

541-444-8322

Fax: 541-444-8313

Tillicum Fitness Center

1016 W Buford St.

PO Box 320

Siletz, OR 97380

541-444-9656

Fax: 541-444-1278

Siletz Recreation Center

1010 W Buford St.

PO Box 549

Siletz, OR 97380

541-444-2532

Fax: 541-444-2307

Siletz Admin II Building

Planning Department

107 SE Swan Avenue

PO Box 549

Siletz, OR 97380

541-444-2532

Fax: 541-444-8362

USDA Food Distribution Center (Siletz Warehouse)

815 Logsden Rd.

PO Box 549

Siletz, OR 97380

541-444-8279

1-800-922-1399 ext. 1279

Fax: 541-444-2307

USDA Food Distribution Center (Siletz Warehouse)

3160 Blossom Dr., Suite 185

Keizer, OR 97305

503-391-5760

Fax: 503-391-4296