2022 Natural Resources Committee Members

William Lane

Dennis Tufts

Frankie Logan

Max Hoover

Jerome Viles

Glendora Osborn

Buddy Lane
Tribal Council Rep.

Frank Aspria
Alt. Tribal Council Rep.

Committee Meeting Agenda – June 5th, 2023

Posted one week before the scheduled meeting date.

2023 Committee Meeting Schedule

Regular monthly meetings are scheduled to start at 4:45 PM in the Natural Resources Department Map Room and via Zoom.

Month Day
January 9th
February 6th
March 6th
April 3rd
May 1st
June 5th
July 10th
August 7th
September 5th
October 2nd (3:30 PM)
November 6th
December 4th