Tribal offices reopen September 1st with many COVID safety protocols still in place. Read more here.

Tribal Council

Tribal Government > Tribal Council

Tribal Council Members

The Tribal Council consists of nine members elected by the General Council to terms of three years. The Tribal Council shall elect from its membership a Tribal Chairman, Vice Chairman, Secretary and Treasurer. The Tribal Council is empowered to exercise all legislative authority, except that vested in the General Council, and executive authority of the government, including the right to delegate authorities as it deem appropriate. Said authority shall include, but is not limited to the power to employ legal counsel, the choice of counsel and fixing of fees to be subject to the approval of the Secretary of the Interior; to prevent the sale, disposition, lease or encumbrance of tribal lands, interests in land, or other tribal assets without the consent of the tribe; and to negotiate with the Federal, State and local governments.

Tribal Council Meeting agendas can be found on this page. To view Resolutions and Tribal Council Minutes, please visit the Member Area.

Delores Pigsley

Delores Pigsley

Chairman

PO Box 549
Siletz, OR 97380
Cell: 541-270-5017
DPigsley@msn.com
Term Expires 2025

Alfred 'Bud' Lane III

Alfred 'Bud' Lane III

Vice Chairman

PO Box 549
Siletz, OR 97380
Cell: 541-270-5015
BudL@ctsi.nsn.us
Term Expires 2025

Sharon Edenfield

Sharon Edenfield

Secretary

PO Box 549
Siletz, OR 97380
Cell: 541-270-5014
SharonE@ctsi.nsn.us
Term Expires 2024

Robert Kentta

Robert Kentta

Treasurer

PO Box 549
Siletz, OR 97380
Cell: 541-351-0148
RKentta@ctsi.nsn.us
Term Expires 2023

Loraine Butler

Loraine Butler

Member

PO Box 549
Siletz, OR 97380
Cell: 541-351-0128
LoraineB@ctsi.nsn.us
Term Expires 2023

Angela Ramirez

Angela Ramirez

Member

PO Box 549
Siletz, OR 97380
Cell: 541-270-7282
AngelaR@ctsi.nsn.us
Term Expires 2024

Frank Aspria

Frank Aspria

Member

PO Box 549
Siletz, OR 97380
Phone: 541-444-8305
FrankA@ctsi.nsn.us
Term Expires 2024

Selene Rilatos

Selene Rilatos

Member

PO Box 549
Siletz, OR 97380
Cell: 541-270-7484
MaritaR@ctsi.nsn.us
Term Expires 2023

Bonnie Petersen

Bonnie Petersen

Member

PO Box 549
Siletz, OR 97380
Phone: 541-351-0134
BonnieP@ctsi.nsn.us
Term Expires 2025